Huge shouts to thrizz for putting me on this one. Check the facts: Brazilian-born, Florida-based up-and-comer Laws has rejoined forces with to bring fans 5:01 (Overtime), an expanded, tagless re-release of acclaimed sophomore mixtape 4:57PM, which started off as a simple promotional release and has spiraled into a XXL show and prove, an opening on a US tour, and countless new fans around the globe. In addition to all 17 tracks featured on the original street album (released this past February), 5:01 comes complete with four new cuts. Also included is the reader-acclaimed, Big K.R.I.T./Emilio Rojas-assisted “Hold You Down (Remix).” Along with the collaborators listed above, 5:01 features guest appearances by such underground/up-and-coming artists as Jay Rock, Jason Caesar, Funkghost, Mason Caine, Calvin Harris. Production comes courtesy of 9th Wonder, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, M-Phazes and many more.

Download Laws - 5:01 Overtime (mixtape) FREE