Peace. Been Catching a lot of love for this one right here. I present to you my new EP. 9 tracks featuring production by Me, GC, Razorsharpe and Cenzo Beatz. The Plexiglass Fountain is in full effect on track 6 "Damn" featuring the homie Cyclops ( be on the lookout for his solo album "Oceans" I heard a bunch of joints off it. DOPE!!! )

Check it out y'all. Check it out.