I ain't even blogged about this yet, but we got another supergroup on our hands. Random Axe is Black Milk, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson, and the fellas done dropped a video for 'The Hex', their first single from their self-titled album. Shit is as you would expect from these cats. Keen as for the album.